CONTACT INFORMATION:


Phone   (253)  437-0300
Fax   (253)  437-0900
General E-mail   intercoastal@intrcstl.com
 Sales:
Randie Cadwell  randiec@intrcstl.com
Craig Cadwell    craigc@intrcstl.com
Raymond Craig  raymondc@intrcstl.com
Gregg Johnson   greggj@intrcstl.com
Stan Litt           stanl@intrcstl.com
Cynthia            cynthiar@intrcstl.com
  Purchasing:
Sandra Morton  sandram@intrcstl.com
 Accounting:
Jim Cornish (receivables)  jimc@intrcstl.com
Donna Jaques (payables)  donnaj@intrcstl.com
 Quality:
Paul Hanson  paulh@intrcstl.com
 Shipping & Receiving:
Sydnie Henricks  sydnieh@intrcstl.com
Wendy Savage  wendys@intrcstl.com

Intercoastal, Contact Us

22425  76th Ave South Kent,  WA  98032

  (253) 437-0300

Worldwide Distributors of Aircraft Hardware

INTERCOASTAL, INC

page2.html